Return to Raffia Window Valance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raffia Valance April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD United States  
Owner was delightful to work with. Customized the size for me and delivered a terrific product. Highly recommend'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raffia Window Valance June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Yvette from Coco, FL United States  
Love my Raffia Valances! Beautiful work....thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raffia Valance May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki H from Noblesville, IN United States  
Raffia valance is my favorite! I have ordered one for several rooms in my tropical themed home. It really enhances the theme of my decor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
valance May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Wright from Glendora, CA United States  
make a big difference in the room. All the items that I purchased look awesome in the room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 30, 2016
Reviewer: E Amoah from Carrollton, VA United States  
Perfectly made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific look February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Nelson from Norman, OK United States  
Totally transformed the bedroom of my dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Zellers from New Bern, NC United States  
I bought this for my surfing theme nursery. It looks really playful in the room. Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raffia window valance November 1, 2013
Reviewer: CH from Temecula, CA, United States  
This was perfect for a valance in my surfing themed bedroom. My grandsons love staying in their beach hut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raffia Window Valance July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Brake from Hypoluxo, FL United States  
Love them so much, I ordered for the second room that I redecorated.  You should hear the comments.  Went to the Polynesian Islands last summer and the valance is a lovely reminder of that trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied shopper! June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paxton, MA United States  
Nice quality. Looks great. The valance could be a little wider. I am replacing the artificial one that I had purchased a couple of years ago from Dean Miller and this one does not cover as much of the window. Would not be good for a wide window. It just makes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items