Return to Kona Kottage Duvet Cover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and well made December 30, 2016
Reviewer: MARILYN VAN OS from PRINCEVILLE, HI United States  
We've had the duvet with 2 shams for over a year and are happy we bought it for our vacation rental condo in Kauai. It still looks brand new! Excellent quality fabric and craftsmanship.
I was pleasantly surprised when we opened the package and found such a detailed print and thickness of fabric.
I highly recommend this particular duvet. It exceeds our expectation and is all we'd hoped it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A beautiful, tropical cover! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Desi Pritchard from Oregon city, OR United States  
I love my new Kona Kottage Duvet Cover. I have a California size king duvet and the king size is perfect for it! Big enough to leave some room, so it's easy to put in the duvet. The material is wonderful, soft and smooth to the touch. The pattern is bold- it feels like being in the tropics! Great quality- only buy Dean Miller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kona Kottage November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Oliver from Moorooka, Queensland Australia  
Love it. Quality all the way. However, I have to get it altered as it seems Australian king donnas are a lot smaller than American ones. It fits perfectly in length, however there is a good 50cm each side where it is empty. That was a little annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, quality product November 10, 2014
Reviewer: from SF, CA  
Thanks Dean Miller for the beautiful palm leaf bedspread.  It is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kona Kottage Duvet Cover October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
I have been looking to update our bedroom to a more tropical theme.  This was perfect, vibrant colors and a beautiful print.  Nice thick fabric, should last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this duvet cover July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
After a short delay my new Kona Kottage duvet cover arrived today. I got the queen size which actually fits my cal-king bed perfectly. I don't like the bedspread to go all the way to the floor so this size works great for me. The material is beautiful and is heavier than I expected. Nice, large wooden buttons keep the cover closed. Very nice quality, beautifully made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Tom from San Clemente  
looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Sherry Williams from Coral Springs, FL United States  
It was exact ally as it looked online....love it.  Nice quality.  I would order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kona Kottage Duvet Cover November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Richard W. Paul from Hana, HI United States  
Beautiful and well made with higher quality than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kona Kottage Duvet Cover May 28, 2013
Reviewer: James Rojas from San Diego, CA United States  
Beautiful print!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items