Return to Palm Tree Duvet Cover - Aloe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Tree Duvet October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Lane from Aptos, CA United States  
Looks just like the on the website- just what I wanted.
Though, I really would like if they had zippered closures rather than buttons...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC COMPANY FIVE STAR ***** December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen S. from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The gentleman we ordered our Duvet Cover and Shams from was very helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. Fantastic product. Would definitely buy from again. The shipping was very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Tree Duvet Cover DM515 November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Kinney from Woodstock, GA United States  
Very pleased. The fabric quality is better than I imagined...A heavyweight fabric that will hold up to my dogs being on the bed. Goes with any paint color. Going to order more products in this fabric to finish my master suite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful cover September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Nicholson from Hernando Beach, FL United States  
We have the drapes also and it looks so good!   The fabric is very heavy, we don't ever need to put anything into the duvet cover, it's great just as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Duvet Cover! December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Ramsey from Hamilton, VA United States  
I just happened upon this website and found what I wanted and ordered it and it came and it is so well made and I love it.  Definitely will order more from this company again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duvet cover October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eldridge, IA United States  
I absolutely love our new Duvet Cover. We went with the Palm Tree pattern and it looks amazing in the bedroom! This Duvet cover is exactly what we were looking for in our Beach Condo! Thanks So Much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Tree Duvet Cover November 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice print, heavy fabric! October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Lani Minella from San Diego, CA United States  
Using a king duvet cover on a Queen bed and it looks great.  Not sure about cleaning but I'm happy to keep rolling it for cat hair.
Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Tree Duvet Cover, Shams, & Bedskirt October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nova Scotia, Canada  
These materials are exquisite. Made of quality material, they add a unique color and texture dimension to our room.

Was this review helpful to you?