Return to A Touch of the Beach Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, high quality sheets July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Marcia Gold from Rolling Hills, CA United States  
Didn't expect these too look so HIGH CLASS! Love them. These we will save for the important guests!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheets! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Arculis from Madison, AL United States  
Absolutely Fabulous!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best sheets I have ever had May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian Ortiz from Tybee Island, GA United States  
So glad you asked as I was going to write you. I love them! Plan on getting a twin set sometime soon. You have always made the best products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheets April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Arculis from Madison, AL United States  
Guys; I don't I have slept so well as I do on the sheets that I bought from your company!  The sheets are soft and crisp just like I like them!  This will will not be my last order from you guys!!! Thanks again so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii at Home! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Ely Cruz from Long Beach, CA United States  
My new sheets and pillows transformed my bedroom into island paradise.  Everything is beautiful and soft and well made.  Definitely worth the price.  I will buy all of my future bedding from your store.  Thank you for bringing the gift of aloha to my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BeaUtiful September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Kuzniak from Brick, NJ United States  
So simple but so pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but needs ironing!! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Janice Devlin from Toronto, OH United States  
Good sheets but like the old days after washing these they need IRONED, so beware!  They really wrinkle A LOT! Love the design though so kudo's to Dean Miller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sheets I ever had April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Hutchinson from Sidney, MT United States  
We absolutely love our new sheets. I was so surprised at how soft yet sturdy they were. The colors were brilliant even after I washed them. My husband is hard on bedding and these will be great for us as they will last more than a year. I highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks Dean!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love 'em March 11, 2014
Reviewer: mjs from pittsburgh, PA United States  
just put them on last night. They feel so very good and cool and comfy; and Mynx the cat likes them, also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheets August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lark Hickey from Whittier, CA United States  
They look great with the comforter and shams.  I especially like the bottom seam on the fitted sheet, as it helps keep the sheet ON the mattress!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items